School Advisory Committee

The School Advisory Committee is a group of parents who meet monthly to advise Holy Spirit administration on a variety of matters such as policy, budget, program planning and evaluation, etc.  Currently, members of the Advisory Committee include:

  • Jamie Barrett
  • Luke Bearth
  • Mary Halvorson
  • Cheryl Kuenster
  • Kelly Jaeschke
  • Lydia Lijo
  • Jim Pritchard
  • Dr. Mary Adrian
  • Fr. Dan Haugan