Parish Leadership

Board of Trustees
The Board of Trustees has three members, including our pastor. Jeanne Buckeye and John Barrett have been appointed by the pastor and approved by the Archbishop. As trustees, they assist with legal and fiduciary matters and provide oversight on the Archdiocese's behalf.
Pastoral Council
The Pastoral Council manages the parish's response to key issues impacting the parish. It serves as the focal point for establishing the parish's vision, defining what Holy Spirit stands for as a community, gathering parishioner views, researching issues, identifying internal and external resources and making recommendations to the trustees and parish administration. 
Finance Council
This group of parishioners is responsible for maintaining the parish’s financial health, approving the annual budget and planning its financial future.